Stacks Image 3

The current Secretary for all Darwin competitions is
Robert Miller (Repton)

The preferred method of contact is via email. To contact Robert, please complete the
Contact Form below.

Other committee members:
Robin Swann (Marlborough)
Michael Robinson (Charterhouse)
Chris Gotla (Uppingham)

The five previous Secretaries were as follows:
1959 - 1972 E W St G Spencer
1973 - 1978 J C Hubbard
1979 - 1987 S G Sillem
1988 - 2005 G Glynn-Jones
2006 - 2017 C G Clarke

Email Contact Form for Robert Miller

bernard darwin contact

My Website Stats
Page Views:
Reset all stats